Found: Another Green Space!

Standard

We have a forest in our city, I discovered recently!

Where there was rubble from several city blocks being entirely demolished a few weeks, ago, a beautiful forest has magically appeared in its place….

How about a little hike, kids?

If you looks closely you may spy signs of urban life in the background…

***

I wholly blame my blogging silence on terrible VPN service lately.

A VPN allows privacy, but more importantly allows me to access “unaccessible” sites where we live.

Which includes all blogs, many news sites, youtube, facebook and more.

Actually, maybe that’s not all bad, and I’ve actually saved a lot of time recently as a result.

Just like I saved my husband a lot of money on all the clothes I didn’t buy at the outlet malls when I was pregnant…

So I’m back unless the VPN is blocked again…

One response »

Leave a Reply

