Morning Winter Run

Standard

IMG_8126

I am preparing for my first 1/2 marathon on the Great Wall in May….so the training started on January 1. 

Some days are smog free with crisp and clear blue skies, which I am thankful for. 

The yellow hotel with lions is one of my favorite buildings because of the bright yellow color and beautiful ironwork on the windows, and the other monstrosity is part of a nightclub’s decor near my local large wal-martish supermarket (that does not sell butter). 

 

IMG_8131

Leave a Reply

